Executive Board

MUCOBADI was founded by community development volunteers to support processes by which grassroots and communities would share ideas about Health, HIV/AIDS and Poverty, strategize for change and build community networks to address social-economic vulnerabilities. The founder members of MUCOBADI are represented by a nine member (Executive Board) which is the supreme governing organ. Board members share a wealth of involvement in community development and a significant understanding of the local context. The Executive Board formulates strategies and policies of the organisation and provides strategic direction to the staff.

Name Position Occupation Contact
Mr.  Balyegisagha. W. Beza Chairperson Teacher/Development Worker +256-782523851
Ms. Betty Nandudu Vice Chairperson Development worker +256-704598797
Ms. Kagoya Jane Secretary Teacher +256-779560200
Mr. Waiswa Musa Treasurer Certified Public Accountant +256-704888335
Rt. Rev. Bishop Samuel Egesa Member Bishop of Bukedi Diocese +256-775057078
Mr.  Malinga Isaac Member Health Inspector +256-702583350
Mr. Kaawo Naay Kawere Member Senior Education Officer +256-701697413
Mr. Nkereghe James Member Social worker +256-777950381
Mr. Musota Paul Member Social Worker